We Serve As a Team

We are a team of dedicated Jesus-followers whose goal is to love God, love people and make a difference. Our aim is to to serve you well!

Executive Team

Jason Cusick

Lead Pastor

Blair Farley

Executive Director of Experience

Alex Grahmann

Exec. Director of Multisite / Torrance Campus Pastor

Jill Lewolt

Executive Director of Family Ministries

Sharon Peirce

Executive Director of Operations

Krista Reyna

Executive Director of Development and Culture


Kim Agnes

Finance Associate

Kathy Haines

Finance Director

Sharon Peirce

Executive Director of Operations

Jen Sturgis

Finance & Payroll / Office Coordinator

Community Life

Alicia Allen

Outreach Director

Joyful Bush

Care Intern

Matthew Jensen

Care Pastor

Krissy Sorensen

Groups Manager

Judi Storie

Marriage & Bereavement Coordinator

Olivia Waldorf

Community Life & Outreach Coordinator

Family Ministries

Edgar Bear

Student Ministry Pastor

Ashley Diehl

Student Ministry Pastor

Jacob Early

Director of Student Worship & Young Adult Groups

Kim Herrera

Nursery Director

Nancy Kim, M.Ed.

School Director

Jill Lewolt

Executive Director of Family Ministries

Sophie Long

Guest Experience and Dept. Coordinator

Diana Ortiz

Journey Kids Associate

Kelsey Terpening

Journey Kids Director


Jamie Ates

Communications Coordinator

David Allen

Worship Coordinator

Jack Bush

Production Coordinator

Ashley Chaney

Director of Worship

Marc Chaney

Production Director

Katrina Chen

Graphic Designer

Ryan Dixon

Creative Director

Emily Escalante

Connections Coordinator

Blair Farley

Executive Director of Experience

Erin Grahmann

Experience Dept. / Operations Coordinator

Rachael Kasprzak

Connections Director

Kate Leiva

Development Coach

Kacey Morreale

Vocal Coach


Kim Bush

Maintenance Manager

Ramiro Diaz

Facilities Specialist

Derrick Haines

Facilities Director

Kirk Wessel

Facilities Specialist


Journey of Faith Elders serve an important role in leading our congregation by providing guidance and direction to our teams and serving as the volunteer board of directors. Our current elders are Sheldon Brackett, John Burge, Rick Cambra, Stu Johnson, Terence Powell, and Andy Sullivan. To reach out to the elders you can click the link below.

See Yourself Working Here?

Click below to see our current staff openings and internships page.